skip to Main Content

Contact Information

Below you will find the various areas of the City of Bolivar that you can directly contact. For general questions or if you do not know who to address please use the General Information to the right.

TIPS HOTLINE PHONE # (417)-326-5962
Keep Watch on Bolivar   (417)-326-KWOB

MayorChris Warwickwarwick7178@gmail.com(417) 326-2489
Deputy City AdministratorTracy Slagleresources@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5802
Director of Economic Development & Executive Director-Industrial Development AuthorityGail Nogglegnoggle@bolivar.mo.us(417)328-5811
City ClerkNatalie Scrivnernscrivner@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5801
Deputy City ClerkPaula Hendersonphenderson@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5808
Chief of PoliceMark Webbchief@bolivarpolice.org(417) 326-5289
Fire ChiefJames Luddenfirechief@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5853
Public Works DirectorJerry Hambyjhamby@bolivar.mo.us(417) 327-2494
Emergency Management DirectorBrent Watkinsemdirector@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5851
Building InspectorKyle Leeklee@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5826
Code Enforcement OfficerSydney Allensallen@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-5825
Planning & ZoningSydney Allen sallen@bolivar.mo.org(417) 328-5825
Human Resources RepresentativeSarah Honeyshoney@bolivar.mo.org(417) 328-5810
Municipal ClerkKatie Hoffmankhoffman@bolivar.mo.us(417) 328-0233
Water Department(417) 328-5819

General Information

Bolivar City Hall
345 S Main Ave
Bolivar, Missouri, 65613

1 (417) 326-2489
1 (417) 777-3212
nscrivner@bolivar.mo.us
Back To Top
Close search
Search